Costume Inspiration

I looked at various different clothes and costume ideas. I wanted him to have a wacky dress style that was colourful with a hint of vintage. I went to Manchester and went to all the vintage charity shops like Oxfam on Oldham Road. I found the waist coat, tie and the purple jacket in this charity shop and bought the shirt from Primark in the sale the shoes where the most expensive item but I kept the receipt and took them back. I was so chuffed with what I found in the charity shops the stuff I got from there was perfect!!

Leave a Reply

