Special Effects Make-up!

edited

I’ve added my special effects photos to my portfolio because I feel like if I have special effects and prosthetics knowledge under my belt I will be more employable against other make-up artists if I have these skills. This is an area in which I would like to go into more and get lots of practice with because I find it really fun and interesting too learn how to do. I am really proud of these special effects photos because I hadn’t done anything like this before I started this course and they turned out really good. If I could do one over again it would probably be my body art I found my time keeping for this assessment is what I failed on the most. because I took so long doing the legs I had to rush all the detail on my models corset and mask. This will  be a really good project for me to do over the summer when my airbrush arrives 🙂

Leave a Reply

